top of page

The Supreme Southwest Region of the National Black Law Students Association  

"A Culture of Excellence"

The Southwest Black Law Students Association (SWBLSA) is a regional affiliate of the National Black Law Student Association (NBLSA), one of the nation's largest student organizations of its kind. The Southwest Region is comprised of Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas representing 19 schools.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page